ACHS Math 2018


ACHS department Mission:

Adolfo Camarillo High School's math department's mission is to promote a college-preparatory learning environment that assists all students in attaining their highest level of academic achievement. We will prepare students with the ability to think critically, solve problems creatively, and to communicate and collaborate effectively. The Common Core State Standards will provide opportunities for students to acquire and perfect these “21st century skills” so they can be prepared to succeed in higher education and compete in the global economy.



Math Placement Guide 2017.pdf


Information on courses are below

  1. 1)Math 1

  2. 2)Math 2

  3. 3)Math 3

  4. 4)PreCalculus

  5. 5)Calculus AB


ACHS MATH DEPARTMENT FACULTY


Irina Kennedy

Email: irina.kennedy@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Scott Cline
Email: scott.cline@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Colleen Colborn
Email: colleen.colborn@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Charlie Fiacco
Email: charles.fiacco@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Katie Frederick - co-chair
Email: katie.frederick@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

webpage:https://sites.google.com/site/achsfredmath/


Joel Groves
Email: joel.groves@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Sam Pinuelas
Email: sam.pinuelas@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Jennifer Raymond
Email: jennifer.raymond@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Brandae Mosley-Rossini - co-chair
Email: brandae.rossini@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Jon Sachs
Email: jon.sachs@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

classeswithmrsachs.weebly.com


Allan Sadowsky
Email: allan.sadowsky@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.

Rob Vandermay
Email:
rob.vandermay@ouhsd.k12.ca.us.


Good luck this year!

Achs Math